If you set your recorder to manual control mode, any audio files recorded will be saved automatically on the device. When you connect the recorder to the iZYREC app, the app will prompt you to synchronize the latest audio files from the device. Once synced, you can select the desired file and play back your recording.
If the recorder is reconnected to the same account, no pop-up box will appear to prompt you to sync again. However, if files are only deleted from the app or the device is connected to a different account, and the recorder detects any inconsistency between the file information stored on the device and that on the app, a pop-up box will appear in the app to prompt you to resynchronize the files.
Note: The recording can not be played back in real time.
Please stay on the app page while syncing files via Bluetooth transfer or Wi-Fi Fast Transfer. Exiting the app will cause it to stop running, which will halt the file transfer process.